Empires United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage 2 Forum, Empires United Alliance on Supreme L2 Server.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application Icon_minitimeThu Sep 20, 2007 8:24 am

1. How Old Are you

I'm 19 years old.

2. Will you use vent? Raids/pvp/seiges are mandatory for vent. But other then that we want you on vent to socialize with our crew, get to know us and us get to know you.

Yes I will use vent, I've always used vent ever since I started playing online games.

3. What retail servers and private servers have you played on? What names did you use on your mains on those servers?

I played Barts about 2-3 years back my name back then was the same as it is today, but I grew tired of it specially after I found out about L2x, which I played a lot. After it's fall I tried various others servers but couldn't find any decent ones until I started playing L2f during the summer and I have been playing ever since under the name DarkXMaster

4. Where are you from?

I live in Houma, LA.

5. How good is your english, spoken, hearing it, and writing it?

I've spoken, written and heard English all my life, so I guess I'm pretty good at it

6. Why do you want to join empires to begin with?

I enjoy playing with strong clans and alliances, and to tell the truth Empires United is the strongest alliance in L2F, I would like to join, roll noobies and have fun

7. Do you know anyone in empires? How do you Know them and How long have you known them?

I don't personally know anyone in the alliance at the moment, but I would love to meet everyone.

8. How do you feel about going red? How do you feel about pvp in general?

I'm not the carebear type, so whenever I feel like going red or if someone pisses me off I'll drop them, and their friends. Same goes for PvP.