Empires United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage 2 Forum, Empires United Alliance on Supreme L2 Server.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I want really to join

Go down 
+2
Delmy
Whip
6 posters
AuthorMessage

I want really to join Empty
PostSubject: I want really to join   I want really to join Icon_minitimeThu Aug 30, 2007 3:45 pm

hi guys ^^

1.18 years old
2. Yes i can
3.L2xtreme, L2global , L2Gold
4.Greece
5. Good writing, normal hearing, normal speaking but i am better in writing and hearing
6. i have been playing L2 for 4 years and just in rarely occasions i could make some raids, castle sieges, etc... i really want to join a good clan like yours to take part in this events and have a good time ^^
7. a few days ago i had party and met Jarlex in Pi but just once and to be honest i dont really know him.
8.niceee xD
9. not at all , cuz for me thats a good part and u can really see team work^^

well last part xD my nick EpixiriDeBuff and now i have an Overlord main sub Phantom Ranger,Sscreamer and making a Wind Rider ^^ and i am a noblesse.
Back to top Go down
Whip
Empires Divine
Empires Divine
Whip

Male
Number of posts : 3013
Registration date : 2007-04-14

PostSubject: Re: I want really to join   I want really to join Icon_minitimeThu Aug 30, 2007 4:34 pm

Did you apply earlier? and not the topic on which Crymore/Ward posted because of the form?

Somehow your answer sounds familiar...

EDIT:
Quote :
hi guys ^^

1. 19 years old
2. Yes i can
3.L2xtreme, L2global , L2revenge

4. Peru
5. Good writing, normal hearing, normal speaking but i am better in writing and hearing
6. i have been playing L2 for 2 years and just in rarely occasions i could make some raids, castle sieges, etc... i really want to join a good clan like yours to take part in this events and have a good time ^^
7. a few days ago i had party and met Jarlex in Pi but just once and to be honest i dont really know him.