Empires United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage 2 Forum, Empires United Alliance on Supreme L2 Server.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Apply for ES

Go down 
+4
TheBrut3
CryMorePlease
Langelos
HighSchool
8 posters
AuthorMessage
HighSchool
Empires Rookie
Empires Rookie
HighSchool

Male
Number of posts : 41
I want whole world to know that : I TRUELY LOVE BIG BOOBs
Registration date : 2007-10-19

Apply for ES Empty
PostSubject: Apply for ES   Apply for ES Icon_minitimeFri Oct 19, 2007 6:55 am

1. I'm 17 years old.

2. i've never used it before, but ill try my best to learn to use it if needed.

3. i've play on L2xetreme (L2x): Kastien before, and its been banned by the FBI now Sad my name were HighSchool, HighSch00L, K3lly(my ex's name)....

4. i'm from Taiwan (currently living in Calfornia, USA)

5. i think my english is pretty good since i scored 720 on my Verbal SAT lol ...but im not goona lie English is my second lanuage.

6. i've heard a lot about empires, thought it was a tight clan with cool brotherhoods..and i would love to join and have fun with everyone in the game.

7. I know Revelation in the clan ..i've known him for a long time from L2x. hes acutally the reason that i wanted to join ES Very Happy hes tight and cool to play with...